Your Team

North Devon Lib Dem Councillors

North Devon Lib Dem Councillors currently represent two County Council Divisions and 22 District Council Wards. Click below for more information, including contact details.

Prospective Parliamentary Candidate

Alt TExt

Cllr. Ian Roome

Liberal Democrat Prospective Candidate for the North Devon Constituency at the next General Election.


Devon County Councillors

Portrait of County Councillor Ian Roome

County Councillor Ian Roome

Prospective Parliamentary Candidate & Devon County Councillor (Barnstaple North)

Portrait of County Cllr. Caroline Leaver

County Cllr. Caroline Leaver

Devon County Councillor (Barnstaple South)


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.